退款/退货政策 – Kosim Group Inc

FLASH SALE: PAPER PROMO 10% + SHIPPING FROM $6.99 AND UP (TERMS & CONDITIONS APPLY) SEE ALL OUR DEALS HERE

WELCOME TO KOSIM! #1 PRACTITIONER CHOICE FOR MASSAGE, CHIROPRACTIC, TREATMENT & SPA TABLES

PRIVACY POLICY

客户服务。

如果您在这里找不到产品,请致电我们,我们会为您提供。我们决心为您提供尽可能最好的客户服务。如果您对产品或服务有任何疑问,您可以拨打我们的服务热线电话:905-475-2380。我们将尽快答复您的请求。

购买物品/设备

到店取货。

所有在线订单都会收到一封自动电子邮件作为订单确认收据。处理完毕后,所有在线订单都会收到另一封电子邮件,通知客户订单的送货/提货时间。如果您的订单需要自提,请等待这封电子邮件,以便我们准备好您的订单并等待您。

物品可用性。

由于我们在线提供上千种商品,请注意,并非我们网站上的所有商品都有库存。尽管某商品可能看起来有库存,但由于客户需求和库存波动,某些具有“有库存”通知的商品可能当时没有库存。如果发生这种情况,我们会通知您产品是否缺货,并告知您新的发货日期和/或到店取货的时间。

缺陷和保证。

保修不包括因意外、误用或疏忽造成的损坏。如果商品有缺陷,请致电 905-475-2380 联系我们的销售部门,并提供缺陷的详细说明以及发票号码和商品代码。我们将向您颁发退货授权号 (RMA#)。该号码必须至少清楚地写在盒子的一侧(请注意,运费必须预付)。任何没有 RMA# 或未预付的包裹将被自动拒绝。我们的政策是自行决定修理或更换有缺陷的物品。如果产品不是由 Kosim 制造,则保修状态以原制造商为准。请联系 Kosim 销售部门了解您的产品详细信息,我们将帮助您完成此过程。

退货政策。

物品必须退回我们的陈列室或仓库。对于 14 天内退回的任何商品,KOSIM Group Company Inc. 将为您换货或报销产品成本(不包括运费)。将退款商品送回我们的陈列室或仓库所产生的运费完全由买家承担。所有商品均需加收 30% 的进货费。初始运费不予记入。在 7 天期限届满之前,此类货物的所有权和损失风险不得转移给客户。 7 天后将不接受退货或换货。此退货政策的例外情况包括定制商品、清关商品和豁免商品(不接受退货)。所有退货必须在有效期之前且处于未开封和原始包装状态。

  • 仅当该商品运送错误、损坏或有缺陷且该商品是订单上的唯一商品时,才会退款。
  • 商品必须以原始状态和原始包装(包括所有文件、手册或配件)退回。使用过或缺少零件的物品将不符合退款或退货的条件。
  • 豁免物品:出于卫生原因,所有枕头、靠垫、电极、加热垫、压力袜、支撑物、桌子、面罩、音乐手套、FitMi、怀孕楔子和消耗品均不可退货。这些物品只有在制造商确定有缺陷时才可以申请更换。

退款政策。

请注意,所有信用卡退款交易均需缴纳 3% 的信用卡退款费用。

条款和条件。

作为每年发布一次的直邮公司和全方位服务健康产品供应商,我们的价格反映了发布时的成本。所有价格可能会发生变化,并且不反映运费。 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 其产品销售条款和条件在其信用卡申请和目录中定义。尽管《统一商法典》或任何省级法律有关于损失风险转移或所有权转移的任何规定,客户从 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 购买的产品的损失风险和这些产品的所有权不得转移给客户直到发票日期后 14 天为止,以适应 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 退货政策,或在 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 收到全额付款后。

商品的所有权。

客户承认,在收到包括运费和利息在内的销售价格的完整和最终付款之前,由 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 出售和交付的所有现有和未来商品仍然是 KOSIM Group Company Inc. 的全部和专有财产适用时。

维修及保养服务

感谢您选择我们的定制服务。我们为能够根据您的独特需求提供高质量、个性化的解决方案而感到自豪。我们希望确保您对我们的服务感到满意,并且我们致力于提供有关退货和退款政策的透明度。

维修服务定制订单

请注意,我们服务的定制订单不可取消、不可退款、不可退货。之所以制定此政策,是因为定制订单是专门为满足您的特定要求而设计的,并且不能转售或重复用于其他客户。一旦您下达定制订单并得到确认,则无法更改、取消、退货或退款。

服务质量

我们了解为客户提供卓越服务的重要性。我们制定了严格的质量控制措施,以确保定制订单符合您的规格和我们的质量标准。如果您对收到的定制订单遇到任何问题或疑虑,请立即联系我们的客户支持团队。我们将努力解决任何合理的问题并提供适当的解决方案,其中可能包括必要的调整或修订。

例外情况

在以下情况下,我们可能会考虑对定制订单的不取消、不退款和不退货政策进行例外处理:

1. 有缺陷或损坏的物品:如果您收到的定制订单由于您无法控制的因素而有缺陷或损坏,请立即联系我们。我们将评估问题并提供退回物品或寻求解决方案的说明。

2. 我们的错误:在极少数情况下,我们在履行您的定制订单时出现错误,我们将对错误承担全部责任,并与您一起纠正这种情况。

政策变化

我们保留随时更新或修改本退货和退款政策的权利,恕不另行通知。任何更改将在我们的网站上发布后立即生效。我们建议定期审查本政策,以随时了解我们的做法。

通过向我们下订单/定制订单,您承认并同意遵守本退货和退款政策中列出的条款和条件。

感谢您选择 KOSIM。我们感谢您的信任,并期待为您提供卓越的服务。

版权。

所有产品全部或部分出现的唯一目的是营销 Kosim Group Company Inc.。任何商标和版权仍然是其所属公司的专有财产。

为了帮助我们更好地为您服务,我们要求所有退货均通过致电 905-475-2380 进行预先安排。如果您对保修期内的产品有任何问题、疑虑或疑问,请致电寻求进一步帮助。

Refund / Return Policy

Customer Service.

If you can't find the product in here, call us and we'll get it. We determined to provide you with the best customer service possible. If you have any questions relate to product or services, you can call our service hotline at Tel: 905-475-2380. We will answer your request as soon as possible.

 In Store Pickup.

All Online orders receive an automatic email as receipt of confirmation of the order.  Once processed, all Online orders then receive another email which will inform the customer of the delivery/pick up time of their order. If your order is for pick up please wait for this email so that we can have your order ready and waiting for you.

Item Availability.

As we have over thousand items Online, please note that not all items on our website are always in stock.  Although an item might appear to be in stock, due to customer demand and availability fluctuations, some items that have an ‘in stock’ notification may not be in stock at that moment. If this occurs we will let you know if the products are not in stock and inform you of a new shipping date and/or time to pickup in store.

 Defects and Warranties.

The warranty does not include damage caused by accident, misuse or neglect. In case of defective merchandise, please contact our Sales Department at 905-475-2380 giving a detailed description of the defect, as well as the invoice number and item code(s). An Return Merchandise Authorization Number (RMA#) will be issued to you. This number must be clearly written on at least one side of the box (note that shipping must be prepaid). Any parcels sent without the RMA# or that are not prepaid will automatically be refused. It is our policy to repair or replace the defective item(s) at our discretion. If products are not manufactured by Kosim, warranties status are referred from the original manufactory. Please contact Kosim sales department for your product details and we will help you the process.

Return Policy.

Items must be returned to our showroom or warehouse. KOSIM Group Company Inc. will exchange or reimburse you for the cost of product(s) (freight not included) for any item returned within 14 days. The freight costs incurred to send the refunded items back to our showroom or warehouse remains solely at responsibility of the buyer. All Goods are subject to charge 30% restocking fee. Initial freight charges are not credited. Title and risk of loss on such goods shall not pass to the customer until the expiration of the 7 day period. No returns or exchanges will be accepted after 7 days. Exceptions to this return policy include custom-ordered items, clearance and exempted items (for which no returns are accepted). All returns must be prior to expiry and in unopened and original packaged condition.

  • Shipping will be refunded only if the item was shipped incorrectly, damaged or defective and it is the only item on the order.
  • Item must be returned in original condition and in original packaging including any paperwork, manuals or accessories. Items that are used or missing parts will not be eligible for a refund or return.
  • Exempted items: For hygienic reasons, all pillows, cushions, electrodes, heating pads, compression stocking, supports, tables, masks, music gloves, FitMi, pregnancy wedges and consumables are not Returnable. These items can apply only for replacement when they are identified as defective from manufacturer.

Terms and Conditions.

As a direct mail company and full service Health Products supplier that publishes once a year, our prices reflect costs at the time of publication. All prices are subject to change and do not reflect shipping charges. The KOSIM Group Company Inc. Terms and Conditions of sales of its products are defined in its Credit Card Application and catalogs. Notwithstanding any provision of the Uniform Commercial Code or any provincial law pertaining to the transfer of risk of loss or transfer of title, the risk of loss on products purchased from KOSIM Group Company Inc. by its customer and title to those products shall not pass to the customer until 14 days after invoice date, to accommodate the KOSIM Group Company Inc. return policy, or upon receipt of full payment by KOSIM Group Company Inc.

Ownership of the Merchandise.

The customer recognizes that all merchandise present and to come, sold and delivered by KOSIM Group Company Inc. remain the entire & exclusive property of KOSIM Group Company Inc. until complete and final payment of the price of the sale is received including freight cost and interest where applicable.

Copyright.

All Products appearing in whole or in part do so with the sole purpose of marketing Kosim Group Company Inc. Any trademarks and copyrights remain the sole property of the company to which they belong.

To assist us in better serving you, we require that all returns be pre-arranged by calling 905-475-2380. If you have a problem, concern or a question about a product under warranty, please call for further assistance.